koollookshop Join Fellow
24,248 Fellows
GOOD MINISHOP RATE 90%
Item code : 429041874 COPY URL

TORY BURCH【TORYBURCH】 BLOCK T SATCHEL BAG 35456

  • Price
    S$229.00
  • Plus Reward
    Cashback Up To S$7.56 Details
    Benefits
    Payment Benefit(Only SG issued cards)
    0% Interest Instalment Plan
  • Shipping From
    South Korea
    Shipping To
    view
    Search Close
    • -----------------------------------------------------------
    • Australia
    • Switzerland
    • China
    • South Korea
    • Malaysia
    • Netherland
    • India
    • Italy
    • Thailand
    • United States
    • Vietnam
    • Singapore
    • Japan
    • Indonesia
    • Taiwan
    • Hong Kong
    • Philippines
    Shipping RateOverseas

    Qprime - S$4.99

    Available shipping date
    Ship out within 14 days after payment.
  • Quantity Available
    1Qty (per a purchase)
  • Item Type
    ∙ 색상
    Please select.view
    Search Close
  • Add to Cart [Buy]

Customer who recommended this item
0
Customer Satisfaction Score
%
  • Product 0%/100%
  • Price 0%/100%
  • Delivery 0%/100%
  • Service 0%/100%
Manufacturer/Place of origin Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
Material BLOCK T SATCHEL BAG 35456
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Item Q&A(4)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
37954515 Inquiry for the item from csl**** csl******* 2020-03-10 Answered
  Hi ! Is the item available? Auth ? Does it comes with dust and paper bag ? Can drilling the strap ?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
Hello,
This item is available. Please note that there are a lot of air logistics movements in general these days, so there may be some delays.
Dust and paper bags may not be included.
We can drilling the strap.
Thank you.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
Hi ! My purchased Cart No : 133455769, pls help me to drill the strap 2 more . If possible to get dust bag/paper bag will be great for a present to my sister. Appreciate it ;)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
Hello, Good day!
Thank you for ordering from our store.
But I misdirected you. We can't drilling the strap.
I am sorry for the confusion.
If you want to cancel your order because of this problem, please let me know.
Thank you.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
Hi ! But then according your first massage u are able too that why I purchased . Cuz usually the strp will be quite long for me to carry over the shoulder. Pls advice.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
Or could u chk what the first drilling to the end so that I can know whether it's too long for me. Thanks

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
Maybe first and last drill to the end in future. Thanks

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
The strap is wrapped in a bag, so it is hard to check the length. It's probably similar to a normal strap.
Thank you.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
I see. Think is ok just process my order. Thanks

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
We'll ship it as soon as we're ready.
Thank you.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
Hope get to see.my item soon :)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
Hi ! Already 10days when my stock will be arriving ? Told was a brithday present to someone. Thanks

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
Hi ! Any new ??

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
Hello,
Sorry for the late response.
Your order shipped on yesterday.

Thank you.

37781451 Inquiry for the item from csl**** csl******* 2020-02-21 Answered
  Hi ! Can it fix in iPad or A4 paper ? For the strap can do punch extra hole for me ?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
Hello,
A4 paper may fit or be a little small.
We can't punch extra hole.
Thank you.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
Hi ! What about iPad air ? Thanks

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from csl****
Hello,
We don't have an iPad air, so we can't guide you. Please refer to the detailed size in the picture.
Thank you.

37424912 Inquiry related delivery from Xin**** Xin******* 2020-01-17 Answered
  By mistake, how can you set the status to shipped and after 2 weeks. You still have not shipped the item. This is not acceptable. Then provide the date of shipping. It stated within 14 days, it is more 14 days from the day of ordering. I cannot cancel this order because it is set to ship
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from Xin****
Hello,

I have cancelled/refunded your order.
Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

37410697 Inquiry related delivery from Xin**** Xin******* 2020-01-15 Answered
  Why put the status to be shipped but you have not shipped out the item
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from Xin****
No reply from seller on this. I think it is not right to put the status to shipped and the item is not shipped out. Seller had relied that they do not know when they can ship out the product. Please do not buy from them

 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from Xin****
Hello,

During the process of processing your order, it was marked as "On Delivery" due to our mistake. We are terribly sorry to have kept you waiting.
We'll send it as soon as possible.
Please excuse me for the difficulty of giving the exact date due to delayed warehousing.
Thank you.

Other popular items of the shop

28,110 items on sale Go to Shop