OOTD SG 👚 Bestseller WORK CulottesFree Sizing women✌ Good reviews ✔
82 items sold
Item code : 646443382 COPY URL

Stay HomeOOTD SG 👚 Bestseller WORK CulottesFree Sizing women✌ Good reviews ✔


Customer who recommended this item
584
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Manufacturer/Place of origin HK Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Brief Description comfortable loose fit pyjamas culottes
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (236)

Customer Photo Review board
Aug 12, 2020
saj*** (SG )
Aug 10, 2020
aff*** (SG )

Recommend Not too bad a buy

Simple pants. Can get during promo

Design:Navy | Optional Hair ties Add-ons:None

+ Add this option
Aug 07, 2020
wee*** (SG )
Jul 30, 2020
jes*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Thanks seller ..............................

Thanks seller ..............................

Design:Strap 9 | Optional Hair ties Add-ons:None

+ Add this option
Jul 08, 2020
tha*** (SG )

Customer Review (396)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Aug 14, 2020 law*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 13, 2020 app*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 12, 2020 sil*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 06, 2020 ymk*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 03, 2020 bri*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 02, 2020 raj*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 30, 2020 dor*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 30, 2020 hik*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 27, 2020 ack*** (SG SG)
Recommend Jul 26, 2020 sar*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(12)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
39533557 Inquiry for the item from meng2 meng2 2020-08-01 Answered
  Do the printed strap culottes come with pockets?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from meng2
hi there
there is no pockets

39242337 Inquiry for the item from jef**** jef******* 2020-06-28 Answered
  How to choose 2 for $17? Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from jef****
hi there u will need to add into the cart and it will be $17

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from jef****
Ok Thanks

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from jef****
Already inquiries replied. Thank you.

39045819 Inquiry for the item from seo**** seo******* 2020-06-10 Answered
  Hi when is the next time sale for this item?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from seo****
oh i am sorry we do not have the marketing calneder yet . apologies for that

38627191 Inquiry for the item from foo**** foo******* 2020-05-08 Answered
  Hello! If I order today, when will delivery be shipped out? Or will we have to wait till circuit breaker ends on 1 Jun?
Thanks!!!
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from foo****
Hi there! We can ship your order today if your order and payment were made before 1130am

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from foo****
I can only place order tonight though. Can I check when will delivery be shipped out? Thanks!

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from foo****
It will be in Monday

37862671 Inquiry for the item from Lad**** lad******* 2020-03-01 Answered
  Cannot select Printed Strap Pants 12 (Navy/Maroon) from the dropdown list? How?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Lad****
Nm I placed order for Strap Culottes 18 liao. Try try :)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Lad****
Hi there noted! We will fix the issue, thank you for pointing it out!

37859983 Inquiry for the item from sll**** sll******* 2020-03-01 Answered
  Hi Seller,
Any stock for the black colour pant?
Thank you
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from sll****
Hi there, not at the moment but do keep a look out for updates on our listing! Thank you for your support!

37052659 Inquiry related return and exchange from ali**** ali******* 2019-12-01 Answered
  I went down to ur bugis store today for exchange but your store was closed. So how to exchange???
 

[Re] Inquiry related return and exchange from ali****

Hi there, these are the working hours and add

Bugis (12pm - 10pm)
3 New Bugis Street, Level 1
Unit BLQ A34 (Look out for OOTD SG along Princess Lane)
Singapore 188867

 

[Re] Inquiry related return and exchange from ali****
I went sunday at 3pm, store closed and everything empty, your neighbour said u moved away on saturday. So u sure you still operating there?

 

[Re] Inquiry related return and exchange from ali****
Can u meet me at a fixed location for exchange? Eg mrt station and pls give me ur contact number. Thks

 

[Re] Inquiry related return and exchange from ali****
I travel all the way down to this store and closed at 3pm sunday. So how to make sure if i go down and it is still close? So better u meet me at a fixed location and exchange

 

[Re] Inquiry related return and exchange from ali****

Hi there we have sent another address in the other thread. Please head down to the other store instead. We apologise for the wrong add sent.

Bugis (12pm - 10pm)
3 New Bugis Street, Level 1
Unit BCFL C3
Singapore 188867

37024013 Inquiry for the item from wfp**** wfp******* 2019-11-28 Answered
  Hi Seller,

Will u be restocking Grey Strap Culottes and the Check Cigarette Pants Ash Blue and Navy especially?
Really keen to purchase them at this price.

Thanks and good day!
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wfp****
Oh yes, will the Maroon, Black and Colour Strap Culottes colours run too?
Thanks ...

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wfp****

Hi there we may be restocking but it won't be anytime soon. As for the colour run, we have not received any issues regarding this, but we would recommend the first few washes to be done separately. We hope this clarifies!

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wfp****
Thanks for your prompt reply! (:

Would appreciate your notification if there’s any restocking too.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wfp****
On the other hand, one can only order two pieces per day for this promotion ya?

And if I am to purchase more than two pieces, can I request to be delivered on the same day too?

Besides, if I order today or tomorrow, may I know when’s the estimate delivery date?

Thanks!

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wfp****

Hi there for ready stock item, we usually take up to 2 working days to send out the item. If you want quicker mailing option, please opt for Qexpress shipping. Unfortunately we might not be able to cater to your request for same day shipping.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wfp****
Hi ...

Okay, in that case, may I know what does your heading ‘PREORDER 10 DAYS’ means?

Besides, what’s the maximum pieces one can purchase for this promotion too?

Thanks and good day!

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wfp****

Pre order 10 days meaning some of the design in the listing is a new pre order item and not ready stock item. So it will be an additional 10 day waiting time period. Currently this promo allows 2 qty per order. Hope this clarifies.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wfp****
Hihi,

Thanks for your reply with apology for the late response ...
Noted with thanks and am so disappointed that I missed the promo ...
Hopefully I will not miss the next super good one that comes along and will get to purchase my ideal colours of cigarette pants soon ...

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wfp****

No problem!

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wfp****
Thanks (:

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from wfp****

:)